Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

36 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle R.
Submitted 01/11/19
We are very happy with both Dr. Dyce and with Rachel! We have used the services here for years and have always been satisfied with everything.
Jason J.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Dyce provides great care. He takes the time to listen to my issues as a patient so that the proper steps can be taken towards finding a solution. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and foster an environment that’s comforting to all patients.
M B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr. Dyce and staff always gives the best care! All are always nice and outgoing!
Erin G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Love the staff and doctors! If you are looking for the best care around then make this your place of care.
John V.
Submitted 01/11/19
Life changing visit for me. Dr Dyce was amazing, he fixed my sleeping issues and all my allergies.
Tonia H.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was very nice and the Dr took time with you. He didn’t act like he was in a rush. Great experience!!
Johnny H.
Submitted 01/10/19
On Time and On Point Excellent Service Dr. Dyce & PA-C Ms. Greenfield are Great
Jeannie D.
Submitted 01/10/19
This is my favorite doctor's office to visit! I love Dr. Dyce. He listens and cares. His staff is awesome. Especially the front ladies and the allergy suite. I recommend this office to everyone.
Penny W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/09/19
best ever
Terry T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr dyce was able to give me a medicine that helpe me that I needed a long time
John S.
Submitted 01/09/19
my experience was good the staff was very helpful and caring for my needs I rate the stall form 1 to 10 a 10
Carrie K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good
Jaylen N.
Submitted 01/09/19
Good experience, satisfied with services.
Kelli J.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr Dyce was very very good with my son, who is both Non-Verbal and autistic.
Linda J.
Submitted 12/19/18
I always call Dr. Dyce my hero, if not for him I would not have gotten back some of my hearing. He knew we were up against a window frame for me getting any hearing back, that's when he sent me to MUSC.