Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

126 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very nice everyone was very nice
Virginia J.
Submitted 06/15/20
My experience with Dr. Dyce was amazing. He was very kind, patience, and never made me feel rushed. Dr. Dyce is and amazing and caring person. I would refer him to anyone.
Robin F.
Submitted 05/23/20
My 5 year old went in to get a allergy test a little nervous but she left happy all thanks to Ms . A and the wonderful staff at this office. Thank you!
Teressa K.
Submitted 05/14/20
It was good wait time was not long
Shawn W.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very professional
Kristen J.
Submitted 05/13/20
The office is super clean and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Dyce was very informative and explained everything thoroughly. The surgical coordinator was pleasant to work with and went over all of my surgical packet with me front to back and explained everything to my understanding. She also was attentive to me with cancelling and rescheduling due to the covid-19 outbreak. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everything went smoothly. Great job.
Josephus M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Very professional service. Great staff
Wanda L.
Submitted 05/11/20
Excellent
Audria G.
Submitted 05/10/20
Everyone was very professional. The facility was very clean. And I lkve that whatevwr questions I had, they were answered.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 05/10/20
Always greeted by the pleasant front desk staff and Dr Dyce is always courteous and very thorough!
Kathy H.
Submitted 05/09/20
got in and out fast. Was very pleased with the visit
Nancy L.
Submitted 05/09/20
Doctor and Staff are attentive and ALWAYS helpful in their care and concern for Pt. needs.
Wade M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very courteous and professional people that I would highly recommend.
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/08/20
I have had wonderful results by using Dr. Dyce and Blackcreek
ERNESTINE M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Nurses are terrific , appointment is usually on time, and Dr. Dyce has a great manner and very informative regarding my diagnois
Karon H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Everything was done in a time matter
Tyquita C.
Submitted 03/30/20
My experience at Dr. Dyce’s office were wonderful.
Erica J.
Submitted 03/26/20
He took very well of my first born son and his hearing issues, speech delays with surgery. He also took fantastic care of my daughter with her tongue tie. I highly recommend Dr. Dyce for his corrections. He took care of my babies.
Karen L. W.
Submitted 03/26/20
Friendly staff. Informative.