Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

36 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beth B W.
Submitted 01/18/19
I feel Dr. Dyce is very thorough and takes his time answering all questions I may have. My problem cleared up quickly after his attention.
Mitch O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Dyce was awesome! He explained everything about my situation and made it easy to make a decision on what needed to be done to my condition. He is very professional but also easy to talk with. Thank you Dr. Dyce.
Maniya T.
Submitted 01/16/19
The doctor was very friendly and made the whole process comfortable for me so it wasn’t as bad as I expected it to be because of how the doctor treated me. I really appreciated that need more doctors like him.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Wonderful staff!
Ma’Layah H.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was a really great experience they are all friendly .
Steve P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Dyce and his Team of Professionals are Truly a Blessing to the City of Hartsville and Surrounding communities. They not only give you the Best care from any one or any place, but they genuinely care about you and your Well Being. Thank You Dr. Dyce and your Entire Team at Black Creek Medical Consultants !!!
Janet J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great bedside manner. Knowledgeable and competent in her practice.
Janet J.
Submitted 01/15/19
Starting with the staff. They are always friendly and are ready to assist in whatever and however you need them to. Dr. Dyce has a great bedside manner. He listens to what you tell him and will take the information and use it to help in making a diagnosis. He is proactive and aggressive in treatments. You are seen in a timely manner with appointments and allergy shots. Over all Black Creek Medical Consultants is a great group. !!
Joanne B.
Submitted 01/15/19
It was wonderful
Cynthia M.
Submitted 01/13/19
Great doctors they get the job done
Sharon B.
Submitted 01/13/19
My mother, Eleanor McElveen is the patient. Very pleased with Rachel’s professionalism and caring nature.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 01/13/19
We absolutely love our visits with Dr. Dyce and Rachel! His staff is very friendly and caring!
Marie R.
Submitted 01/12/19
I love Dr. Dyce! He is a very competent, knowledgeable and caring physician. His office staff are wonderful and efficient. I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Our community is fortunate to have such an experienced ENT.
Larry H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Very satisfied...…...a truly professional atmosphere. I was pleased even though Dr. Dyce is a New Yawker!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/12/19
We are very pleased with our experiences at Black Creek Medical Consultants!
Amy W.
Submitted 01/12/19
We were very pleased with our visit . The front office staff is very nice, polite, and very helpful. My daughter saw Rachel Greenfield, PA-C and she was very thorough and my daughter loved her!
Mark H.
Submitted 01/12/19
Great service!
Ernest P.
Submitted 01/12/19
Everything went well with this visit.
Steve M.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had a very good visit. everyone was very courteous and kind. Everyone knows their stuff! And the whole place is great!
Craig W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very professional and knowledgeable! My experience was very good and the staff we're very friendly.