Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

54 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Dyce and his team are kind, caring and amazing! I had septoplasty and can finally breathe and sleep easier. I can't say enough great things about the team at Black Creek. Thank you all!!!
Janette R.
Submitted 04/19/19
I am always met by a warm and friendly staff. I appreciate the short wait time before being seen. Dr. Dyce never rushes through the visit and I have his full attention for as long as I need it. Thanks Dr. Dyce.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Dyce was very thorough.. he and his staff were all super nice and very understanding. I was super satisfied with my appointment and will return for follow up.
Susan E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Greeted promptly with a smile. Not more than a 10 minute wait time. Was in and out within 30 minutes.
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/07/19
It was good
Derek O.
Submitted 04/06/19
I very much enjoyed dealing with Dr. Dyce. He was very helpful and easy to relate to . I enjoyed speaking with him and he also helped my condition drastically . I did however have nearly a two hour wait for a set appointment. I enjoyed the doctor, did not enjoy the wait.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Dyce and his staff. Excellent job all around! We received excellent service and a lot of helpful medical advice!
Courtney C.
Submitted 04/05/19
We are very pleased with how well our daughters procedure went. Dr Dyce was very nice and did a great job !!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/04/19
He was very helpful thank you for all you did to help with the vertigo
Stephanie G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent
Julie M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Dyce has away to put your mind at ease. He always answer my questions.I would recomend to my family & friends thank you Dr. Dyce love you _ your staff julie mellon
Joshua H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very friendly staff. Person who helped me was very helpful.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff and doctors are always so nice and knowledgeable. I've always had good service and care.
Lester G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Dyce and his staff are Awsome, explain everything in detail and show they care about your health. Recommending to everyone!!!!!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very great doctor.
Tammy R.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great visit everyone very nice I travel over an hour for visits I live in nc and I think it’s worth the trip great staff
Sheila H.
Submitted 04/02/19
Wonderful experience!!
Ellen B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Thoughtful and caring expertise in skin care
Beth B W.
Submitted 01/18/19
I feel Dr. Dyce is very thorough and takes his time answering all questions I may have. My problem cleared up quickly after his attention.
Mitch O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Dyce was awesome! He explained everything about my situation and made it easy to make a decision on what needed to be done to my condition. He is very professional but also easy to talk with. Thank you Dr. Dyce.