Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

95 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Most professional and caring doctors and staff.
David B.
Submitted 12/22/19
out standing Doctor
Donna U.
Submitted 12/21/19
The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr. Dyce has such compassion for his patients.
Robin S.
Submitted 12/12/19
Gotta love him! He's great!!!!!!
Austin K.
Submitted 12/11/19
I am satisfied with the assistance I received.
Brandy S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Didn't know my quality of life could get any better until Dr. Dyce! Allergies are now under control and I can breathe :)
Ashley P.
Submitted 12/09/19
It was Great
Chris W.
Submitted 12/08/19
Great staff
Heather N.
Submitted 12/08/19
Awesome caring staff that actually give you their full attention and time unlike other Drs offices. Jamie and Rachel are outstanding.
Audria G.
Submitted 12/07/19
It was a very warm and friendly environment. The staff was also very professional. I enjoyed the service e they gave my son.
Lorin D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Dyce is excellent. His office staff is great. Highly recommend.
JAMES H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Suffered with nose bleeding. Dr. Dyce's procedure stopped the frequent bleeding. Thanks for a permanent repair.
Joanne B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great service would refer a lot of people because y'all have excellent service
Vickie D.
Submitted 12/05/19
Was referred to Dr Dyce by GP for ear issues. Wait in the outer office was minimal, also minimal wait time for Dr Dyce. I found him very personable and knowledgeable. Great experience overall. Follow up visit scheduled later in the month.
Richard N.
Submitted 12/05/19
I saw Rachel , Dr. Dyce’s PA. She was on time and very thorough, as well as knowledgeable. She took time to make & explain a CT scan of my sinuses. Provided a plan to correct my problem since prior medication hasn’t helped. My visit was on time , thorough, and completed in a timely manner.
Erin V.
Submitted 10/28/19
It took me so long to muster up the courage to get botox & I attended one of the social evenings to learn more at Dr. Dyce's office and was blown away but EVERY ONE of the staff members. They go above and beyond to make it an enjoyable and relaxed atmosphere. Since then I have gotten botox twice - Rachel is awesome at what she does; I've had amazing results! Jamie gets you all ready and is so welcoming and enjoyable I literally look forward to the next time I get to go back. If you want a supportive office that works with you, doesn't put you under any pressure or try to sell you on everything - this is your place! I won't consider anywhere else.
Regina A.
Submitted 10/28/19
We always enjoy our appointments with Dr. Dyce and his staff. We are greeted promptly and kindly each time we visit. Dr. Dyce makes sure we are comfortable and understand everything he has planned for our treatment. Astel in the allergy department is also wonderful. She treated our daughter with the utmost concern during her recent allergy test. I highly recommend Dr. Dyce and his staff.
Wade M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Duce was very professional and knowledgeable toward my issue. I would highly recommend him.
Christine H.
Submitted 10/28/19
I first saw Dr Dyce in Cheraw for my chronic ear infections. He did an ear exam and gave me instructions to not use cotton swabs to clean my ears out and use a solution of 1/2 alcohol, 1/2 apple cider vinegar drops in my ears after showering to dry out any moisture. He asked that I return to their Hartsville office a month later so he could check my ears again. When I went to Hartsville, I was seen by a physician assistant who did another ear exam and cleaned out some wax that was still in my ears to make sure there was nothing that could cause an ear infection. She directed me to return in three months for a recheck. I have experienced one ear infection since I was seen by her, but it didn't last as long as usual and I used the alcohol/apple cider several times a day to keep it from escalating.
Jacob K.
Submitted 10/26/19
Great