Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

156 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Montana B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great work
Montana B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great work
Ashley W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Dyce is a great Dr. He’s very thorough & will ensure that you get all procedures done accurately & also make sure you get exactly what you need as far as medication. The staff at the Cheraw and Hartsville offices are both phenomenal. Always nice and no hassles. I’d definitely recommend!
Evelyn P.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Dyce is an amazing doctor who truly cares for his patients, and his staff is always patient and kind . I give them a 5 star !
Crystal S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great awesome!! AND HIS STAFF
Sheila B.
Submitted 10/03/20
Dr. Dyce and his staff were quite attentive and listened to me fully before addressing my physical concerns. I was given a prescription that the pharmacy got wrong. I went back to Dr. Dyce and they took care of it immediately. By the time I traveled back to the pharmacy there was no wait time for me of which I was grateful. I will always refer family and friends to Dr. Dyce of whom I have deep respect.
Angela W.
Submitted 10/02/20
Staff were friendly and provided excellent care.
Ebony L.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr.Dyce takes the time to listen and cares about his patients concerns and make sure you understand what’s going on. I wouldn’t change my ENT for nothing in the world.
Larry H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Doctor takes time with patient & answers all questions. Very personable.
Staci P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Estelle and others In the allergy suite are always on their game and super responsive to any questions or concerns.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Dyce is an excellent caregiver / doctor.
Danny M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great
Johnny T.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Dyce always takes the time to answer all of our questions. Glad to be a patient of his.
Tamara M.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Dyce and his staff are awesome to work with.
Mandi B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Morgan was great!!! Very well educated on her work and did a great job!!
Rich C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Dyce is a very comprehensive doctor--I came for some vertigo I was having and he found a heart issue and a GI issue that have both been addressed now. The doctors he referred me to think the world of him and I felt like everyone trusts him.
Tonia H.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Dyce and his staff are great. He listens to what’s going on and doesn’t be in a hurry to get you out. You’re a patient not a number. Thanks for what you do.
Ronald M.
Submitted 09/27/20
Good friendly staff dr dyce very expertise
Richard C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Thorough
Dennis B.
Submitted 09/27/20
excellent experience