Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

71 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila G.
Submitted 09/03/19
Great doctor, service, and staff.
Edward R.
Submitted 08/30/19
very professional.very nice bldg.and very good staff.
Becky T.
Submitted 08/29/19
Good experience
Kathleen W.
Submitted 08/25/19
My diagnosis of parosmia, I'm afraid, will have to run is course. I dont think the Rx, XHanse is helping any, but I will continue to use it. I do wonder, however, if i should keep refilling it when I run out of the first Rx. Please, Dr. Dyce, can you advise? Thank you for all you do. You are appreciated. - Kathy Wells
Joy R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Dyce is the go to doctor for your complex sleep, allergy, sinus and many other health issues from the neck up. He's thorough and his experience is very reassuring. My entire family goes to his practice and they are extremely satisfied with the service received!
Joy R.
Submitted 08/15/19
Rachel is very kind and understanding. She is a very good listener and diagnosed and treated my issues with great success! I felt very satisfied with the care received.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very Personal
ConQuista M.
Submitted 06/24/19
EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE (As Soon As You Walk In The Door You're Greeted With A Smile...THE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC, FABULOUS, EXCELLENT, PHENOMENAL... STRONGLY RECOMMEND BLACKCREEK MEDICAL IF YOU'VE HAD All OF THE REST & LOOKING FOR THE BEST
Cricket P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great
Casey N.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome experience!
Julie H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great atmosphere! The office is beautiful but its the knowledgable, caring, and welcoming staff that make the experience outstanding.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I just want to say that I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dyce. He has a great personality. The surgery he did on my neck healed great and there is barely a scar to be seen. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
April H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Doctor Dyce is the best! Friendly staff and always welcoming.
Casey T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always helpful and kind. Dr. Dyce is easy to talk to and reassuring when your child is sick!! My children and I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great
Ernest P.
Submitted 06/16/19
outstanding
David W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff.
George H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Dyce and his team are kind, caring and amazing! I had septoplasty and can finally breathe and sleep easier. I can't say enough great things about the team at Black Creek. Thank you all!!!
Janette R.
Submitted 04/19/19
I am always met by a warm and friendly staff. I appreciate the short wait time before being seen. Dr. Dyce never rushes through the visit and I have his full attention for as long as I need it. Thanks Dr. Dyce.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Dyce was very thorough.. he and his staff were all super nice and very understanding. I was super satisfied with my appointment and will return for follow up.