Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Black Creek Medical Consultants

Aesthetics, Ear, Nose & Throat Doctors located in Hartsville, SC & Cheraw, SC

65 total reviews

Black Creek Medical Consultants always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Black Creek Medical Consultants below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie G.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very Personal
ConQuista M.
Submitted 06/24/19
EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE (As Soon As You Walk In The Door You're Greeted With A Smile...THE SERVICE IS FANTASTIC, FABULOUS, EXCELLENT, PHENOMENAL... STRONGLY RECOMMEND BLACKCREEK MEDICAL IF YOU'VE HAD All OF THE REST & LOOKING FOR THE BEST
Cricket P.
Submitted 06/23/19
Great
Casey N.
Submitted 06/22/19
Awesome experience!
Julie H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great atmosphere! The office is beautiful but its the knowledgable, caring, and welcoming staff that make the experience outstanding.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/18/19
I just want to say that I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Dyce. He has a great personality. The surgery he did on my neck healed great and there is barely a scar to be seen. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
April H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Doctor Dyce is the best! Friendly staff and always welcoming.
Casey T.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always helpful and kind. Dr. Dyce is easy to talk to and reassuring when your child is sick!! My children and I wouldn’t see anyone else!
Kimberly P.
Submitted 06/17/19
Great
Ernest P.
Submitted 06/16/19
outstanding
David W.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very friendly staff.
George H.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Dyce and his team are kind, caring and amazing! I had septoplasty and can finally breathe and sleep easier. I can't say enough great things about the team at Black Creek. Thank you all!!!
Janette R.
Submitted 04/19/19
I am always met by a warm and friendly staff. I appreciate the short wait time before being seen. Dr. Dyce never rushes through the visit and I have his full attention for as long as I need it. Thanks Dr. Dyce.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Dyce was very thorough.. he and his staff were all super nice and very understanding. I was super satisfied with my appointment and will return for follow up.
Susan E.
Submitted 04/10/19
Greeted promptly with a smile. Not more than a 10 minute wait time. Was in and out within 30 minutes.
Patricia E.
Submitted 04/07/19
It was good
Derek O.
Submitted 04/06/19
I very much enjoyed dealing with Dr. Dyce. He was very helpful and easy to relate to . I enjoyed speaking with him and he also helped my condition drastically . I did however have nearly a two hour wait for a set appointment. I enjoyed the doctor, did not enjoy the wait.
Leslie B.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Dyce and his staff. Excellent job all around! We received excellent service and a lot of helpful medical advice!
Courtney C.
Submitted 04/05/19
We are very pleased with how well our daughters procedure went. Dr Dyce was very nice and did a great job !!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 04/04/19
He was very helpful thank you for all you did to help with the vertigo